top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen huy

Welcome to Pennsylvania we don’t dial 911 until the smoke clears shirt

Not like today right? Where the concepts of Allodial title and castle doctrine have been forgotten, where the peasant is no longer trusted with personal arms, where usury is no longer a 'sin'...how horrible, those dark ages! I’ve been sleeping this way for about 15 years. Going to bed early, I sleep about 3-4 hours, then I’m wide awake for about 2, then sleep again about 2-3 hours. I remember my parents saying they also awoke and read in the middle of the night, then fell back to sleep. On rare occasions when I sleep through the night, I usually feel stiff in the morning. I have heard of this research before and it solved a long standing mystery for me.


1 view0 comments
bottom of page