top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen huy

Mama Bear needs her Diet Coke shirt

'Carlos Genaro Reyes Gallegos I do get the idea, it is proven that we are unable to feed the planet currently with plant based foods, don't vegans and veggies love their tofu? Do some research as to the damage to the planet so far due to our demand for avacados and almonds etc, there will always be a pay off, I am totally anti factory farming btw and grass fed meat is all I eat. Jo Paine I know, but nobody is obligated to eat avocado/almonds and believe me, many vegans and vegetarians are aware of that. Grass fed meat is still polluting our planet, no matter what we say, that's a fact. Also, plastic packaging is a problem as you stated, but far from being the main problem.



2 views0 comments
bottom of page