top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen huy

Mac Miller 1992 2018 signature thank you for the memories no matter where life takes me find me with

Please Biden Campaign put a new video up, harsher and obvious telling everyone he had nothing or if he is sick then that he is a reckless fool he needs to be removed! Now! Because he denied CNN the opportunity to carry lies and strange stories for rating sake If you watch that video you can see he is actually having difficulty breathing. He appears short of breath, his physical posturing and movements look like someone struggling to catch his breath. well because what the doctors did say just the meds they admitted he was on are very very strong so with just what they do know who knows what we don't know what he is onCome to see all the Democrat posts about how they are all medically educated and they have all the answers. I received $3,500 from Mr. Joseph Henrry and this is just 25minutes reflection on my account I was grateful cause I thought it was a scam but for giving it a try really amazing me now I'm debt-free you can contact him now Glenn. Four more years of what, Supreme narcissism



5 views0 comments
bottom of page