top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenguyen huy

45 Bob Gibson 1935 2020 St louis Cardinals 1959 1975 signature thank you for the memories shirt

 I received $3,500 from Mr. Joseph Henrry and this is just 25minutes reflection on my account I was grateful cause I thought it was a scam but for giving it a try really amazing me now I'm debt-free you can contact him now. Will the combination of medications that President Trump is taking cause side effects that affect his judgment? I know I took a steroid for asthma, and the steroid made me feel invincible while I was taking it. It was prednisone, not the drug that is taken for COVID. I also took Flovent, a steroid inhaler. I did feel like I could do anything, including running faster than a jog. Maybe he took disinfectants! that's why he suddenly felt well! he broached ingesting a disinfectant in one of his White House press cons, remember? You people need to try your best to climb back to reality. Your hate and fear have broken you.



4 views0 comments
bottom of page